Contact MDG: (810) 326-1272 | 5970 Rattle Run Road, Saint Clair, MI 48079

CONTACT US

To contact MDG with General Inquiries, Invitations to Bid or to become a Supplier,
please fill out the contact form below

If you know who you are trying to reach, contact them directly

IF YOU ARE SEEKING EMPLOYMENT, CLICK HERE TO INTRODUCE YOURSELF ONLINE

CONTACT MDG

    Your Name *

    Company Name

    Your Email *

    Your Phone Number *

    Reason for Contact *

    Message *

    MDG ENTERPRISES HEADQUARTERS

    5970 Rattle Run Road, St. Clair, MI 48079
    PHONE: (810) 326-1272
    FAX: (810) 326-1282

    MDG ENTERPRISES

    1420 Washington Blvd., Detroit, MI 48226
    PHONE: (810) 326-1272
    FAX: (810) 326-1282

    LYNN GROVER

    PRESIDENT

    EMAIL: Lynn@mdgcarpenters.com
    PHONE: (810) 326-1272 Ext. 100
    FAX: (810) 326-1282

    MIKE GROVER

    VICE PRESIDENT

    EMAIL: Mike.Grover@mdgcarpenters.com
    PHONE: (810) 326-1272 Ext. 104
    CELL: (810) 523-9737
    FAX: (810) 326-1282

    ADAM GROVER

    ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT / ASSISTANT PROJECT MANAGER / PROCUREMENT

    EMAIL: Adam@mdgcarpenters.com
    PHONE: (810) 326-1272 Ext. 101
    FAX: (810) 326-1282

    MATT ANDERSON

    PROJECT MANAGER / ESTIMATOR

    EMAIL: Matt@mdgcarpenters.com
    PHONE: (810) 326-1272 Ext. 102
    CELL: (586) 615-3024

    SHERRY ROURKE

    PROJECT MANAGER / ESTIMATOR

    EMAIL: Sherry@mdgcarpenters.com
    PHONE: (810) 326-1272 Ext. 107
    CELL: (810) 824-9202

    SHAWN VERNATTER

    PROJECT MANAGER / ESTIMATOR

    EMAIL: Shawn@mdgcarpenters.com
    PHONE: (810) 326-1272 Ext. 105
    CELL: (810) 656-8444

    Back to Top